Meet the Leadership


Click Images for Extended Bios
  • Tammy McIlvoy

    Head of School
  • Margaret Watson

     Director of Admissions


  • Joel Gutowsky

    Director of Student Life


  • Jason Henderson

    Secondary Education Principal


  • Andrea Chevalier

    Elementary Principal


  • Becky Ross

    Primary Education Principal


  • Bennett Murff

    Athletic Director


Board of Directors


(Click Names for Extended Bios)


Chairman: Rick Goolsby
Vice Chairman: Milton Fick
Members: Tim Alcorn, Scott DentonChris George, Julie Goolsby, Christy McCormack,
Mario Say,  Toussaint Smith, and Ginsu Varghese